Asian style

I love that usually style here, that means styles who people are wearing in this country. But when we talk about asian style, which I very very love! :D I mean.. according to cant anything else beat asian style ;) They really got their own style. The way they dress, the way they look and the way the moving =) That's because all my insperation comes from ex. Korea/ south korea- Seoul, there are celebrities with all cool styles. And love to write about them;) Here are some of my favourite outfit. Looking cute, chic n nice :D So just enjoy of the pic !




Yeah.. I know it's a lot of picture hihi :D Now I gonna make you guys choose one of your favourite outfit =) My is pic number 4 with that girl behind the door =p Here comes one last pic thihi ;D

Yesstyle.com is selling clothes from Asia ex. korea, china and so on... just in all asian country =) just click there and maybe find something intrested ;) It's for both woman and men.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0