Lee H is my idol

Hello reader :)
Did you remember that I told you I maybe not update so often now? Well, I think I change my mind hihi :) But this time Imma take the chance to write one more time... It's because it's fun to write ;D The reason I write is because I'm going to work very, very soon.
Anyway, my day has been in this way, I kinda eat all the time haha, been lazy with computer and TV, went out for some hours and finally I bought my hair color. Then color my hair of course ;)
Okey... you guys maybe sittin there and wondering why I wrote this on english ? That's because I want to improve my english even more ;P
Why my english is so bad, or what do you think? In that I blame on my english teacher but I be fine :P
So maybe from now on, some contribution is gonna be on english if I have energy to write :)

Did you guys know that Lee Hyori is my idol, my Fan? :D She is a model, actor and singer of Korean's Star. She was even on the MTV Addidas commercial with many other American celebrities.




My hair color turn like this :D But just a little bit darker.


Addidas Commercial on MTV


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emmy Pham

Åh älska henne! :D

2010-07-06 @ 00:08:05
URL: http://emiipham.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0